Studio

Aoife McArdle
info@aoifemcardle.com

Film, Television and Literary Agents Worldwide

William Morris Endeavor
Solco Schuit
sschuit@wmeentertainment.com

James Farrell
jfarrell@wmeentertainment.com

42
Josh Varney
joshvarney@42mp.com

Commercials and Music Videos UK/Europe

Commercials
Tim Nash and Sally Campbell
+44 20 3487 1270
tim@somesuch.co
sally@somesuch.co

Music Videos
Hannah Turnbull-Walter
+44 (0)20 3487 1270
hannahtw@somesuch.co

Commercials US

Anonymous Content
Johnathan Wright
jwright@anonymouscontent.com
(01) 310 558 6013

Eric Stern
eric@anonymouscontent.com
(01) 310 558 6029

Commercials France

Insurrection
Arno Moria
arno@insurrection.paris
+331 44 61 81 59